Contact

Witherspoon Media Group

4438 Route 27 North

Kingston, New Jersey

Our Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 125

Kingston, New Jersey

08528

Telephone:

609.924.5400

Publisher:

J. Robert Hillier, FAIA

Editor-In-Chief:

Lynn Adams Smith: lynn.smith@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Editorial Suggestions: editor@princetonmagazine.com

Contributing Editors:

Stuart Mitchner: stuart.mitchner@princetonmagazine.com

Ellen Gilbert: ellen.gilbert@princetonmagazine.com

Anne Levin: anne.levin@princetonmagazine.com

Gina Hookey: gina.hookey@princetonmagazine.com

Taylor Smith: taylor.smith@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Sarah Gilbert: sarah.gilbert@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Advertising Opportunities:

Robin Broomer, Advertising Director: robin.broomer@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Kendra Broomer, Account Manager: kendra.broomer@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Charles R. Plohn, Account Manager: charles.plohn@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Monica Sankey, Account Manager: monica.sankey@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Jennifer Covill, Account Manager: jennifer.covill@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Erin Toto, Account Manager: erin.toto@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Creative Team:

Jorge Naranjo, Creative Director

Jeffrey E. Tryon, Art Director

Erica Cardenas, Graphic Designer

Matt Difalco, Graphic Designer

Andrew Wilkinson, Photo Editor

Subscription Information:

Call us at 609.924.5400!

Princeton Magazine is published 7 times per year with a circulation of 35,000. All rights reserved. Nothing herein may be reproduced in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher.

To purchase PDF files or reprints, contact: Melissa Bilyeu, melissa.bilyeu@princetonmagazine.com

Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocured! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.

Comments ( 0 )