Contact

Witherspoon Media Group

4438 Route 27 North

Kingston, New Jersey

Our Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 125

Kingston, New Jersey

08528

Telephone:

609.924.5400

Publisher:

J. Robert Hillier, FAIA

Editor-In-Chief:

Lynn Adams Smith: lynn.smith@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Contributing Editors:

Stuart Mitchner: stuart.mitchner@princetonmagazine.com

Laurie Pellichero: laurie.pellichero@princetonmagazine.com

Anne Levin: anne.levin@princetonmagazine.com

Gina Hookey: gina.hookey@princetonmagazine.com

Taylor Smith: taylor.smith@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Advertising Opportunities:

Robin Broomer at 609.924.5400 x18

robin.broomer@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Charles R. Plohn at 609.924.5400 x27

charles.plohn@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Monica Sankey at 609.924.5400 x34

monica.sankey@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Jennifer Covill at 609.924.5400 x31

jennifer.covill@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Erin Toto at 609.924.5400 x38

erin.toto@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Joann Cella at 609.924.5400 x35

joann.cella@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Andrea Odezynska at 609.924.5400 x21

andrea.odezynska@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Creative Team:

Jorge Naranjo, Creative Director

Jeffrey E. Tryon, Art Director

Matt Difalco, Graphic Designer

Erica Cardenas, Graphic Designer

Andrew Wilkinson, Photographer

Subscription Information:

Call us at 609.924.5400!

Princeton Magazine is published 7 times per year with a circulation of 35,000. All rights reserved. Nothing herein may be reproduced in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher.

To purchase PDF files or reprints, contact: Melissa Bilyeu, melissa.bilyeu@princetonmagazine.com

Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocured! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.

Comments ( 0 )